Management and Supervisory Board

The management of pfm medical ag consists of the Management Board and the Group Management Committee (GMC). The GMC supports the Management Board in the successful implementation of the corporate strategy and the further development of pfm medical ag. The GMC members are responsible for the operational business and thus for achieving the corporate goals.


Aurel Schoeller
Chairman of the Management Board
Rijk Detiger
Vice President Finance, BI-CO & IT
Markus Manheller
Vice President Supply Chain & Production
Janine Schoeller
Vice President China & APAC
Monika Rieck
Vice President Surgery
Christof Schmeer
Vice President Quality & Regulatory Affairs
Regina Wünsch
Vice President HR & Organisational Development
Jiaye Jho
President pfm medical Inc. & Executive Director China

Supervisory Board

Dr. Ulrich Beck
Chariman of the Supervisory Board
Kurt Erling Birk
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Hans-Jörg Klein
Member of the Supervisory Board